Rahul Datta

President and CEO

Matthew Xu

Vice President and COO

Vineet Chovatia

Vice President and COO

Rishabh Mantha

Vice President and CFO

Core Members

Aishwarya Rao


Manya Reddy

Director of Marketing

Felix Zhu

Director of Outreach

Maceo Dehne

Director of Logistics

Ansh Gadodia

Director of Technology

Moulik Mishra

Director of Press and Expansion

Karen Yang

Director of Social Media

Based in Plainsboro, NJ 08536
[email protected]
(609) 647-7849